Israel Part 2 Is Coming!

I wanted to have Israel Part 2 out last week, and I was sure I was going to do gear lists and load-outs for Kelley and I and our upcoming trip to Iceland… but Iceland is in four days and I’m deep in the think-tank for grad research!

The pressure is on!

Max Israel
Photo Credit: Jesse Apotheker

You’ll have to bear with me! Iceland content will start rolling and, hopefully, I’ll get the Israel Part 2 post out in anti-chronological order. What a great summer.

Keep Researching, Max!

Leave a Reply

