2 thoughts on “Happy Veteran’s Day!

  1. Hey is that HBar new for you? I didn’t notice that on the karate monkey in previous posts. How do you like it. How do you use it? …..should I get one for my fatty?🙂

    1. It’s new. A sneak peek of the new bike build. As things roll in, I’m upgrading. By the end of the month, it will basically be a new bike (finished the wheels today).

      I will reserve judgement until after I’ve got a few more miles in, but after 40-50 miles this week… super interesting, super fun, but very different.

Leave a Reply

