Photo Journal: Plainfield Pond in April

Kelley and I caught Plainfield Pond during its transitional period between winter and spring.

MD027078

The effect was incredible; condensation coated our windows, and we stopped to take a few pictures of the sun streaming through the fog. Plainfield Pond is the western terminus of the Berkshire Triple Crown, a hub-and-spoke bicycle race I’m starting in the Berkshires. We’ll explore the whole route again┬áthis summer.

Enjoy!

MD027089

MD027082

One thought on “Photo Journal: Plainfield Pond in April

  1. I love these photos…so beautiful..

    Will you send me any of the other ones? with me on the car? I feel like we have other recent photos even though theyre not closeups

Leave a Reply

